User List

Sorry, but you do not have permission to view this content.
# Name Surname Email Action
90 Дмитрий Карпов karpov@buter.ru
94 Agnieszka Błaszkowska a.blaszkowska@usp.pl
168 Aleksandr Pylypchuk service@steiner.com.ua
154 Alessandro Galbarini agalbarini@ilpra.com
147 Alessandro Negri alessandro.negri@siemens.com
117 Alessandro Ronchi ronchi.a@ronchi.it
89 Alessio Tosi alessio.tosi@balluff.it
98 Alexandre Trindade alexandre.trindade@cgp-coating.com
69 Alexey Gorbatov agorbatov@meatind.ru
140 Aly Abuzeid aly@cubii.co
68 AMINE MATTA contact@valulverde.com
208 Andrea Mazzucchelli andrea.mazzucchelli@belden.com
190 annalisa Bellante annalisa.bellante@camagroup.com
74 Artem Sokolov artem.sokolov@cchellenic.com
81 Atanas Atanasov atanastenev@gmail.com
193 Balazs Korsos kb@masterq.hu
191 Bálint Barta bb@masterq.hu
112 Berkan Ahmet Dokuzoglu berkan.dokuzoglu@pakmon.com
80 Blanka Zapalska blanka.zapalska@opakowanie.pl
93 Buzdugan Marcel office@damar.ro
78 Carlo Rocco carlo.rocco@camagroup.com
174 Christina Schneider schneider@honegger.it
76 Christopher Molloy chris.molloy@precisionproco.co.uk
172 Daniel Fleba dfleba@ilpra.com
170 Daria Tolkacheva tolkacheva@expocentr.ru
197 davide bonanomi bonanomi.d@ronchi.it
194 Deborah Guandalini secretariat@ronchi.it
115 Dominik Czajka dominik.x.czajka@gsk.com
138 Döndü Parlak dondu.parlak@medley.com.tr
135 Douglas Fernando Lopes Vilela douglasflvilela@hotmail.com
92 EKREM YOLASIGAR ekrem.yolasigar@mdlz.com
165 elena cerana cerana@honegger.it
195 Erica Laino erica.laino@camagroup.com
187 Ewa Bartczak e.bartczak@tme.pl
129 Federico Lattante relazioniesterne.it@ccipu.org
176 Filippo Silvani filippo@ronchi-asia.com
204 Gabriele Luigi Bonacossa gbonacossa@ilpra.com
70 Galyna Zerova galina@promoboz.com
65 Garo Kapulyan garo@vegaconsult.eu
196 George Bonaros george@bonaros.gr
184 gianluca apicella gapicella@ilpra.com
185 Giuseppina Pennisi pennisi.g@ronchi.it
144 Hanna Zdrojewska hanna.zdrojewska@grupamtp.pl
207 Hesham Ekabbani hesham.elkabbany@novartis.com
203 ILARIA BARATTI ibaratti@ilpra.com
113 Irena Taseva top_biskit222@abv.bg
72 Ivan Rudometov ivan.rudometov@jdecoffee.com
128 Jan Dilong jdilong9@mdlz.com
171 Jaroslav Zatko jzatko@mdlz.com
121 JERZY JABŁOŃSKI biuro@wtorplast-recykling.pl
160 Jessica Guarnaschelli guarnaschelli@honegger.it
101 Katerina Dovzhenko s9@steiner.com.ua
97 Katerina Soldatova soldatova@akulchev.ru
175 Katrin Bick bick@honegger.it
100 Konstantin Borisov konstantin.a.borisov@gotek.ru
149 Laura Verri lverri@ipackima.it
104 luca casarini luca.casarini@gruppohera.it
159 Ludovico Fava lfava@ilpra.com
83 Luis Risso luis.risso@br.nestle.com
125 Lukasz Kuczowski l.kuczowski@tme.pl
153 Lukasz Milczarski lmilczarski@spolex.com
173 Lydia Massari lydia@intradeshows.it
124 Magdalena Pasińska m.pasinska@tme.pl
84 Maksym Markovskyi mmarkovskyy@soldol.pl
96 Malgorzata Jachimowicz m.jachimowicz@usp.pl
178 MANUELA VERZICCO verzicco@honegger.it
110 Manuela Mora manuelamora@bocedisrl.com
107 marcello ferrozzi marcello.ferrozzi@sidel.com
155 Marcin Jazwinski mj@polmarpack.com
77 Marco Brunetti marco.brunetti@amutecsrl.com
142 Marco Pannunzi marco.pannunzi@sew-eurodrive.it
108 Marco Rama m.rama@clevertech-group.com
102 Margot Mizzau sales@ttitaly.com
150 Maria Pomesano m.pomesano@thermoplay.com
166 Marika Maj maj@honegger.it
95 Mariusz Baran m.baran@usp.pl
120 marta jaskot marta.jaskot@sonoco.com
105 Martin Svatek azpackaging@seznam.cz
145 Massimiliano Ambrosetti mambrosetti@ipackima.it
181 Massimo Polito mpolito@ilpra.com
182 Mateusz Szymczak mateusz.szymczak@grupamtp.pl
205 MATTEO RIBEZZI mribezzi@ilpra.com
202 mattia disperdi mattia.disperdi@dinamo3d.com
183 Maurizio Donini donini.m@ronchi.it
198 Michael Weber michael.weber@mpac-group.com
133 MICHAL PAWLAK mpawlak@goodfood.pl
109 Mihail Mihaylov mmihaylov@yahoo.com
116 Miriana Brigo marketing@cavannagroup.com
189 Miriana Brigo m.brigo@cavannagroup.com
99 Mohamed Ali Hamdi medali.hamdi@prestup.com.tn
91 Mohamed Amr mamr33480@gmail.com
152 Nargiz Bekerova kaluchka_88@mail.ru
85 Natalia Bolvacheva press@industrialmeeting.club
134 Net Uno info@net-uno.eu
169 Nick Merriwether nmerriwether@universalpack.it
79 Nicola Giannerini nicola.giannerini@xilos.com
75 Novoselov Ruslan ruslan.novoselov@cchellenic.com
148 Oleg Afanasev afanasiev@baltika.com
73 Oleg Filippov oleg.filippov@cchellenic.com
122 Oleksandr Sologub o.sologub@manupackaging.ua
141 Olexiy Kolodchenko olexiy@steiner.com.ua
163 Oreste Mariani mariani@honegger.it
136 Paolo Amato pamato@tecnovac.com
146 Paolo Colombo paolo.colombo@sew-eurodrive.it
126 Paolo Gobrili paolo.gobrili@finpac.it
167 Paolo Neotti neotti.p@ronchi.it
201 Paul Maerz p.maerz@fairtrade-messe.de
199 Pavel Smirnov pavel.smirnov@kraftheinz.com
123 Pavol Klepac pklepac@mdlz.com
118 Pawel Dybul p.dybul@grupappmsa.pl
67 Phil Crompton phil.crompton@kraftheinz.com
188 Piotr Mrugas piotr.mrugas@formeds.com.pl
86 Rafal Dragan rafal.dragan@pl.nestle.com
127 Riccardo Marchi marchiriccardo@icloud.com
103 Riccardo Bortolotti riccardo@ttitaly.com
88 Roberto Caffarelli roberto.caffarelli@balluff.it
87 Roman Kuznetsov roman.kuznetsov@danone.com
162 Rossella Bolzacchini rossella@intradeshows.it
200 Sales Manager sales@comoadvanced.com
143 Sara Longhin slonghin@ilpra.com
114 Sergii Mitolap s.mitolap@eipolska.pl
106 Silvia Armanetti silvia.armanetti@sidel.com
161 SILVIA BOLLETTIN bollettin@honegger.it
186 SILVIA GHIZZI silvia.ghizzi@icloud.om
177 SIMONA RISCHITELLI rischitelli@honegger.it
164 Stan Matthews smatthews@mgamerica.com
111 Stanislav Arsov s.arsov@starstrading.eu
71 STEFANO SALA posta@stefanosala.it
206 Tin Thein Naing thuwanasky@outlook.com
179 Tommaso Honegger tommaso@honegger.it
180 VALENTINA VANNUCCI vannucci@honegger.it
151 Victoria Pikalova vika@g2r.su
192 Viktoriia Leukhina v.leukhina@yandex.ru
119 Volodymyr Pasternak w.pasternak@hessil.pl
139 Yanka Petrovska yanka.petrovska@economedia.com
82 Yuliana Dimitrova ydimitrova46@gmail.com
137 Yuriy Savin savin@baltika.com